Stitched with Love

Stitched with Love charitable quilt sewers meet to create items for groups of people (or animals) in need.  The  group meets at the Library on the third Saturday morning of each month.  Set up starts at 9:30 am, and the meeting ends by 1 pm. This group supports local needs whenever possible. They provide comfort and warmth to others who may be struggling. They have provided items such as quilts, chemo caps, fidget mats, children's loveys, and shelter pet beds, and more. 
If you wish to attend, please be aware that the Library's mask policy requires non-vaccinated visitors to wear masks.

If you have questions about what the group does, contact  stitchedwithlovehampstead@yahoo.com or Laura Treat at 603-329-6131. 

 

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
9:30am - 1:00pm
Room Reservation: 
Sat, July 17, 2021
Sat, August 21, 2021
Sat, September 18, 2021
Sat, October 16, 2021
Sat, November 20, 2021
Sat, December 18, 2021
Sat, January 15, 2022
Sat, February 19, 2022
Sat, March 19, 2022
Sat, April 16, 2022
Sat, May 21, 2022
Sat, June 18, 2022
Sat, July 16, 2022
Sat, August 20, 2022
Sat, September 17, 2022
Sat, October 15, 2022
Sat, November 19, 2022
Sat, December 17, 2022
Sat, January 21, 2023
Sat, February 18, 2023
Sat, March 18, 2023
Sat, April 15, 2023
Sat, May 20, 2023
Sat, June 17, 2023
Sat, July 15, 2023
Sat, August 19, 2023
Sat, September 16, 2023
Sat, October 21, 2023
Sat, November 18, 2023
Sat, December 16, 2023