Friends of the Library meeting

Friends of the Library business meeting.

Friends' Events may be added to 2nd Tuesday evenings later in 2021 or in 2022.

 

Event Location: 
Program Time: 
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Room Reservation: 
Tue, September 14, 2021
Tue, October 12, 2021
Tue, November 09, 2021
Tue, December 14, 2021
Tue, January 11, 2022
Tue, February 08, 2022
Tue, March 08, 2022
Tue, April 12, 2022
Tue, May 10, 2022
Tue, September 13, 2022
Tue, October 11, 2022
Tue, November 08, 2022
Tue, December 13, 2022
Tue, January 10, 2023
Tue, February 14, 2023
Tue, March 14, 2023
Tue, April 11, 2023
Tue, May 09, 2023
Tue, June 13, 2023